Call us on: Free phone 0808 178 2773
(Mobiles can now call 0808 numbers for free)

Commercial property services


Our South Wales based commercial property team provide a full service real estate practice which includes everything you need to buy, sell, rent or lease a commercial property. We provide clear and straightforward advice based on the best solution for your business, rather than providing a one size fits all approach.

We work efficiently and promptly and advise on all aspects of commercial property work, including:

Local commercial property knowledge, competitively priced

Our extensive and specialist knowledge of the Cardiff, Swansea and Newport commercial property and business markets gives us an advantage over other commercial property solicitors. Our specialist and dedicated team are highly experienced and skilled in dealing with both the legal and financial aspects of your business.

The commercial property team at Howells Solicitors are on hand to make the transaction as smooth and hassle-free as possible. We can meet with you in our offices in Cardiff, Newport, Swansea, Caerphilly and Talbot Green to discuss the legal issues and how we can manage these on your behalf.

Call our commercial property solicitors on 02920 404027, email: commercial@howellslegal.com or fill out online enquiry form and we will call you back when it’s convenient for you.


Send us an enquiry - we will get back to you quickly Enquire Now
Howells Solicitors Can Help?
I'm Looking For...
Commercial Property News
Read More Commercial Case Studies Commercial Case Studies

Meet The Team

Rhidian Hobbs

Contact Details:
Direct Dial: 02920 404027
Email: Rhidian.h@howellslegal.com

Mark Hobbs

Contact Details:
Direct Dial: 02920 404033
Email: Mark.h@howellslegal.com

Philip Howell

Contact Details:
Direct Dial: 01792 657479
Email: Philip.h@howellslegal.com

Alun Rosser

Contact Details:
Direct Dial: 01656 477477 or 01656 641060
Email: alun.rosser@howellslegal.com

Stephen Hiscocks

Contact Details:
Direct Dial: 02920 404027
Email: stephen.hiscocks@howellslegal.com
Read More Howells are a multi-award winning firm Howells are a multi-award winning firm


With effect from 15th February 2015 EU Regulations on Consumer Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) allow consumers who bought our services online to submit their complaint via an online complaint portal.

We are required under the regulations to provide our clients the following information:-
  1. Link to the ODR platform - please follow the following link for further information (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr).
  2. Our contact email address in case of a complaint under the ODR regulation – Andrea Coombes andrea.c@howellslegal.com